Register

General Registration

A core part of the course is your live cohort sessions held on Zoom. This year cohort meetings will be held on Tuesdays [February 15, 22, March 1, 8, 15, 22, and 29]. Select the time that works for your schedule. If you have questions please reach out to us at dontkvetch@joinforjustice.org

Tuesdays, Noon-1:30pm ET   11-12:30pm CT / 10-11:30am MT / 9-10:30am PT

Tuesdays, 6-7:30pm ET  5-6:30pm CT / 4-5:30pm MT / 3-4:30pm PT

If the cohort times above don’t match your availability you are welcome register for either and watch a recording of the live session, or join our waitlist for a future round of the course.


Registration for the JOC Cohort

A core part of the course is your live cohort sessions held on Zoom. This year cohort meetings will be held on Tuesdays [February 15, 22, March 1, 8, 15, 22, and 29]. The Jews of Color cohort meets at Noon-1:30pm ET/ 11-12:30pm CT / 10-11:30am MT / 9-10:30am PT.

JOC Cohort Registration

 

© 2021 JOIN for Justice